Barbara Ess

This Happened Yesterday

Barbara Ess, This Happened Yesterday, Alternate Projects
Barbara Ess, This Happened Yesterday, Alternate Projects
Barbara Ess, This Happened Yesterday, Alternate Projects

Description

Titles: Friday, August 20, 8 pp; Wednesday Sept. 1, 12 pp; Tuesday Sept. 7, 12 pp; Thursday Sept. 9, 12 pp; Tuesday Sept. 14, 12 pp; Friday Sept. 17, 12 pp; Monday Sept. 20, 12 pp; Tuesday Sept. 28, 12 pp; Wednesday Oct. 6, 12 pp; Thursday Oct. 21, 12 pp. 

$ 800